/****** Font Awesome ******/

Nina Salvaggio-Wagner, APR

President

Nina Salvaggio-Wagner

Lockheed Martin
ninasal.pr@gmail.com

Melissa Breckenridge

President-Elect

Health First
melissa.breckenridge@gmail.com

Abby Hemenway

Events Chair

Space Coast TPO
abby.hemenway@brevardfl.gov

Sara Shell

Special Events Chair

Sara Shel

Space Florida
sshell@spaceflorida.gov

Elizabeth Counsman

Treasurer

PracticeWise
ecounsman@gmail.com

Katherine Allen

Secretary

Brevard Schools
Allen.Katherine@Brevardschools.org

Matt Reed, APR

VP of Communications

Lockheed Martin
matthew.t.reed@lmco.com

Carlee Mixon

Communications Co-Chair

Carlee Mixon

Launch Credit Union
cmixon@launchcu.com

Kelly Haskins

VP of Membership

Kelly Haskins

Launch Credit Union
khaskins@launchcu.com

Samantha Senger, APR, CPRC

VP of Accreditation

Samantha Senger

City of Cocoa
ssenger@cocoafl.org

Rachel Horst

VP of Image Awards

Rachel Horst

City of Cocoa
rhorst@cocoafl.org

 | 

Sara Almond, APR

VP of Community Relations

Sara Almond

Brevard Public Schools
sarasherree@gmail.com

Rob Himler

Member at Large

Rob Himler

Melbourne Orlando International Airport (MLB)
rhimler@mlbair.com

Dick Baumbach

Member at Large

Dick Baumbach

Baumbach and Fischer
baumbachandfisher@gmail.com

Renew Your Membership Today

It's annual renewal time for the Florida Public Relations Association, which provides a variety of services, benefits and opportunities dedicated to the success of PR professionals, including:

• Professional Development
• Leadership Opportunities
• Accreditation/Certification
• Professional Recognition
• Networking

If you are a member and are planning to renew, or looking to join the Space Coast Chapter of the FPRA, please click here. Please renew between now and mid-October. Thank you.

Share This