/****** Font Awesome ******/

Board Of Directors

 

Sara Almond, APR

Sara Almond, APR

Past President

Brevard Public Schools
sarasherree@gmail.com

Autumn Shrum, APR

Autumn Shrum, APR

President

L3Harris
autumnshrum@gmail.com

Nina Salvaggio, APR

Nina Salvaggio, APR

President-Elect

Lockheed Martin
ninasal.pr@gmail.com

Melissa Breckenridge

Melissa Breckenridge

Programming Chair

Health First
melissa.breckenridge@gmail.com

Abby Hemenway

Abby Hemenway

VP of Membership

Space Coast TPO
abby.hemenway@brevardfl.gov

Sara Shell

Sara Shell

VP of Communications

Space Florida
sshell@spaceflorida.gov

Heather McFarland

Heather McFarland

Communications Chair

United Launch Alliance
heather.n.mcfarland@ulalaunch.com

Kelly Haskins

Kelly Haskins

Treasurer

Launch Federal Credit Union
khaskins@launchfcu.com

Elizabeth Counsman

Elizabeth Counsman

Co-Treasurer

PracticeWise
ecounsman@gmail.com

Susan Houts

Susan Houts

Secretary

Aging Matters
shouts@agingmattersbrevard.org

Cheryl Mall

Cheryl Mall

VP of Image Awards

City of Melbourne
Cheryl.Mall@mlbfl.org

Rachel Horst

Image Awards Chair

City of Cocoa
rhorst@cocoafl.org

 | 

Jeni Szmidt

Jeni Szmidt

Special Events Chair

Health First
jeni.hatter@health-first.org

Matt Reed

Matt Reed

Member at Large

Curley & Pynn Public Relations Management
mattreedmedia@gmail.com

Katherine Allen

Katherine Allen

Member at Large

Brevard Schools
Allen.Katherine@Brevardschools.org

Renew Your Membership Today

It's annual renewal time for the Florida Public Relations Association, which provides a variety of services, benefits and opportunities dedicated to the success of PR professionals, including:

• Professional Development
• Leadership Opportunities
• Accreditation/Certification
• Professional Recognition
• Networking

If you are a member and are planning to renew, or looking to join the Space Coast Chapter of the FPRA, please click here. Please renew between now and mid-October. Thank you.

Share This