/****** Font Awesome ******/
2022 PR Pro & Communicator of the Year Awards
π™…π™€π™žπ™£ π™ͺ𝙨 on September 20, from 5:30 – 7:00 PM, at Hilton Garden Inn Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, to celebrate our 2022 Dick Baumbach PR Pro, Rachel Horst, and Communicator of the Year, Brightline!


We’ll also recognize Rising Star, Carlee Mixon, and Doris Fleischman winner, Samantha Senger, APR, CPRC.


$30 for members, $40 for non-members, and $25 for students.
*π™‹π™§π™žπ™˜π™š π™žπ™£π™˜π™‘π™ͺπ™™π™šπ™¨ π™‘π™žπ™œπ™π™© 𝙖π™₯π™₯π™šπ™©π™žπ™―π™šπ™§π™¨ 𝙖𝙣𝙙 π™€π™£π™š π™™π™§π™žπ™£π™  π™©π™žπ™˜π™ π™šπ™©.



Thank You Sponsors!

Platinum SponsorΒ 

Thank you BrightlineΒ 

Brightline Logo

Gold SponsorΒ 

Thank you Launch Credit Union

Launch Credit Union

Silver SponsorΒ 

Thank you Griffin Communications Group

Griffin Communications Logo

Event Photo SponsorΒ 

Thank you 142 Productions

142 Productions Logo

For more details or to secure a sponsorship for future events, please contact Events Chair, Sara Shell at Sara@griffincg.com.

Share This