/****** Font Awesome ******/

Melissa DiMaria

President

Melissa DiMaria

Health First
Melissa.DiMaria15@gmail.com

Abby Hemenway, APR

President-Elect

Abby Hemenway, APR

Space Coast TPO
abby.hemenway@brevardfl.gov

Nina Salvaggio Wagner, APR

Immediate Past-President

Nina Salvaggio Wagner, APR

Lockheed Martin
ninasal.pr@gmail.com

Elizabeth Counsman

Treasurer

Elizabeth Counsman

Avellino Lab
ecounsman@gmail.com

Dick Baumbach

Treasurer Co-Chair

Dick Baumbach

Baumbach and Fischer
baumbachandfisher@gmail.com

Darlene Montano

Secretary

Darlene Montano

Launch Credit Union
dmontano@launchcu.com

Rachel Horst

VP of Membership

Rachel Horst

Brevard County
rachel.horst@brevardfl.gov

Carlee Mixon

VP of Communications

Carlee Mixon

Launch Credit Union
cmixon@launchcu.com

Carli Barr

Communications Chair

Carli Barr

Launch Credit Union
cbarr@launchcu.com

Sara Shell

Events Chair

Sara Shell

Griffin Communications Group
sara@griffincg.com

Heather McFarland

Special Events Chair

Heather McFarland

United Launch Aliance
heather.n.mcfarland@ulalaunch.com

Meagan Happel

VP of Image Awards

Space Coast Office of Tourism
meagan.happel@visitspacecoast.com

Samantha Senger, APR, CPRC

VP of Accreditation

Samantha Senger, APR, CPRC

City of Cocoa
ssenger@cocoafl.org

Kelly Haskins

VP of Community Relations

Kelly Haskins

Launch Credit Union
khaskins@launchcu.com

Jessica Moore

Member at Large

Jessica Moore

142 Productions
jessica@142productions.com

Renew Your Membership Today

It's annual renewal time for the Florida Public Relations Association, which provides a variety of services, benefits and opportunities dedicated to the success of PR professionals, including:

• Professional Development
• Leadership Opportunities
• Accreditation/Certification
• Professional Recognition
• Networking

If you are a member and are planning to renew, or looking to join the Space Coast Chapter of the FPRA, please click here. Please renew between now and mid-October. Thank you.

Share This